Southwest Home Education Ministry

Contact Us

SHEM / Southwest Home Education Ministry
PO Box 722
Nixa, MO 65714


Send us your general questions and inquires here.

* indicates required field

Calendar Additions/Website Changes – calendar@shemonline.org

Exhibitor Coordinator – exhibitors@shemonline.org

General Information – info@shemonline.org

Graduation Coordinator – graduation@shemonline.org

Publications & Advertisement – advertisement@shemonline.org

Registration – registration@shemonline.org

Speaker Coordinator – speakers@shemonline.org